Elevator equipment

Safety and reliability of operation are the basic requirements for elevators. Only the quality of the mechanical parts and electrical equipment can provide them. The Engineering and Manufacturing Center UKRELECTROMASH (SKB) offers unique elevator motors and winches, the quality of design, development and manufacturing of which serves as a guarantee of their reliability.

Manufactured on the basis of advanced technologies using modern element base and materials, elevator electric motors and winches manufactured by the SKB meet all European quality standards and can be used both in new construction and for modernization and replacement of equipment of elevators that are already operated.


ELEVATOR ELECTRIC MOTORS. RELIABILITY IN OPERATION

For the elevator industry we offer energy efficient motors for driving both gear winches and gearless winches of modern elevators with a speed of 1-1.6 m / s and more and a carrying capacity of up to 1000 kg.


Electric motors manufactured by the SKB are operated in elevators, usually for 25 years or more, without requiring repair. Average life before overhaul is 20 000 h.


A distinctive feature of all our elevator motors is the temperature protection built into the winding, which excludes the electric motor from failing in emergency operation modes.

Another unquestionable advantage of the electric motors manufactured by the SKB is the capacity of 3.55 kW, which provides a safety margin, significantly increases the motor's life and extends its service life by 30-40%.

In the Ukrainian market these motors are the only ones of their kind in these parameters, since analogues from other manufacturers have lower power (up to 3 kW) and are not equipped with built-in temperature protection


Motors do not require routine maintenance during operation.


Unlike many analogues that work on plain bearings, our electric motors use closed bearings of our own production (HARP). This, along with the remaining design features of the motor, increases the efficiency of the elevator and reduces power consumption.


Узнать больше

GEARLESS ELEVATOR WINCHES

The advantages of gearless winches manufactured by the SKB are high efficiency, low noise and vibration level, increased life and service life.


Calculation of energy savings with the use of elevator winches manufactured by the SKB indicates that the savings for the lifetime of 1 winch can reach 25 thousand UAH.

Each electric motor equipped with thermal relay, allows to avoid overheating of winding and its failure during operation in different emergency situations.


In addition elevator winches manufactured by the SKB can be equipped with built-in diagnostics and protection elements, which significantly increases the level of safety of the movement of elevator passengers.

According to the individual requirements of the customer, an electronic unit can be additionally designed and installed that provides the accumulation of data on the operation of the winch, emergency situations, and monitoring of other parameters of the electric motor necessary for the forecast of the remaining resource.

The use of electric motors and gearless elevator winches manufactured by the SKB for the modernization of the elevator industry allows us to save from 15 up to 25% of electricity annually, significantly improve the comfort and safety of transportation of passengers.

At present the company develops gearless elevator winches with electric motor on permanent magnets.


MORE
BACK

Решения для лифтового хозяйства

Безопасность и надежность работы – основные требования, предъявляемые к лифтам. Обеспечить их может только качество изготовления механической части и электрооборудования. Специальное конструкторское бюро (СКБ) «Укрэлектромаш» предлагает уникальные лифтовые электродвигатели и лебедки, качество проектирования, разработки и изготовления которых служит гарантией их надежности.

Изготовленные на основе передовых технологий с использованием современной элементной базы и материалов, лифтовые электродвигатели и лебедки СКБ «Укрэлектромаш» отвечают всем европейским стандартам качества и могут использоваться как в новом строительстве, так и для модернизации и замены оборудования лифтов, которые эксплуатируются


Лифтовые электродвигатели – надежность в действии

Для лифтовой промышленности мы предлагаем энергоэффективные электродвигатели для привода как редукторных лебедок, так и безредукторных лебедок современных лифтов со скоростью движения 1-1,6 м/с и более и грузоподъемностью до 1000 кг.


Электродвигатели СКБ "Укрэлектромаш" эксплуатируются в лифтах, как правило, в течение 25 лет и более, не требуя ремонта.
Средний ресурс до капитального ремонта – 20 000 ч


Отличительной особенностью всех наших лифтовых электродвигателей является встроенная в обмотку температурная защита, исключающая выход электродвигателя из строя в аварийных режимах работы.

Еще одно неоспоримое преимущество электродвигателей от СКБ «Укрэлектромаш» – это мощность в 3,55 кВт, что обеспечивает запас прочности, значительно увеличивает моторесурс двигателя и на 30-40% продлевают срок его службы.

На украинском рынке данные двигатели – единственные в своем роде по этим параметрам, так как аналоги от других производителей обладают меньшей мощностью (до 3 кВт) и не оснащены встроенной температурной защитой.


Двигатели не требуют регламентных работ в процессе эксплуатации


В отличие от многих аналогов, которые работают на подшипниках скольжения, в наших электродвигателях используются закрытые подшипники собственного производства (ХАРП). Это, вместе с остальными конструктивными особенностями двигателя, повышает КПД лифта и снижает энергопотребление.


Узнать больше
Безредукторные лифтовые лебедки

Преимуществами безредукторных лебедок производства СКБ «Укрэлектромаш» является высокий КПД, низкий уровень шума и вибраций, повышенный ресурс и срок службы.


Расчет энергосбережения при применении лифтовых лебедок производства СКБ «Укрэлетромаш» свидетельствует, что экономия за срок службы 1 лебедки может достигать 25 тыс. грн.


В каждом электродвигателе установлены тепловые реле, позволяющие избегать перегрева обмотки и выход ее из строя при работе в различных нештатных или аварийных ситуациях.

Кроме того, лифтовые лебедки производства СКБ «Укрэлектромаш» по требованию заказчика могут комплектоваться встроенными элементами диагностики и защиты, что значительно повышает уровень безопасности передвижения пассажиров лифтов.

По индивидуальным требованиям заказчика может быть дополнительно разработан и установлен электронный блок, обеспечивающий накопление данных о работе лебедки, аварийных ситуациях, а также мониторинг иных параметров электродвигателя необходимых для прогноза остаточного ресурса.



Использование электродвигателей и безредукторных лифтовых лебедок производства СКБ «Укрэлектромаш» для модернизации лифтового хозяйства позволяет ежегодно экономить от 15 до 25% электроэнергии, значительно повысить комфортность и безопасность перевозки пассажиров.

На данный момент в разработке предприятия – безредукторные лифтовые лебедки с электродвигателем на постоянных магнитах.


Узнать больше
Вернуться к списку